Taylor Swift talks NEW ALBUM

011

19 year old country superstar Taylor Swift is working on a new album! She talked to MTV News and explained “I’m constantly writing about what I go through as it happens to me, I try not to get too backlogged and have to go back. I record all the time, so I’ve got a lot of songs.”

She didn’t talk too much about what and who she’s writing about for the album, but she did say that it will definitely be a reflection of the big events that have happened to her over the last few years. “When I put out an album I’d like to think that when people listen to that album, its like a diary of what I’ve been through in the last two years. It’s a really fun way to express how I feel and what I’m going through.”

Video

Comment – are you excited for Taylor’s New album?

 

 

<embed src=”http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:uma:video:mtv.com:453378&#8243; width=”512″ height=”319″ type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” flashVars=”configParams=vid%3D453378%26uri%3Dmgid%3Auma%3Avideo%3Amtv.com%3A453378″ allowFullScreen=”true” allowScriptAccess=”always” base=”.”></embed><div style=”margin:0;text-align:center;width:500px;font-family:Arial,sans-serif;font-size:12px;”><a href=”http://www.mtv.com/ontv/&#8221; style=”color:#439CD8;” target=”_blank”>MTV Shows</a></div>
Leave a Reply

