Miley doesn’t want to be an idol!

admin-RS-post-main.aspxMiley Cyrus doesn’t want to be referred to as an “idol”, but she doesn’t mind being a role model! She said “If you look at me as a role model I agree with it, if you look at me as an idol, I don’t agree. An idol for me is someone that you want to replicate. You want to be them.” Miley doesn’t want anyone to try to copy her because she doesn’t want to wish that on anyone, to lose what they have personally.  Miley was voted worst celebrity influence this year over Britney Spears and Kanye West.

I personally think Miley is a great role model and a great performer. YOU ROCK MILEY! :)

Leave a Reply

