IS JEMI FOR REAL?

hersheysSince the filming of Camp Rock 2 had started, there have been a lot of rumors going around that costars Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas are more than just friends. According to Demi, none of it’s true! She tweeted:

“There’s been a lot of rumors lately that I’m dating one of my best friends Joe. I can promise my entire career that I am not.”

“We’ve NEVER dated. He’s incredible, but we don’t have feelings for eachother in that way. I love you guys, and I wouldn’t lie about that.”

“It’s ufortunate that some people out there are so desperate for attention that they have to make up gossip to keep their site alive.”

“But that’s how this whole city works I guess. It just makes me sad that people are that mean in this world.”

Sorry ‘Jemi’ fans, it’s not happening!


Leave a Reply

